Executive Leadership

Alan Meeker

Chief Executive Officer

James R. Mault, MD, FACS

President and Chief Medical Officer

Kevin Jones

Chief Operating Officer

David Hill

Chief Financial Officer

Ross E. Eichberg

General Counsel

Floyd Russell, CISSP

Chief Technology Officer

Management Team

Edward Merle Johnson II, Pharm D PhD, RPh, BCPS, MBA-HCA, LSSGB-HP

Vice President, Pharmacy Services

Jim Allay, PhD

Vice President, Laboratory Services

John Locastro

Vice President, Client Engagement

Ken Jones

National Director, Physician Practice Market

Beth Russell SPHR

Vice President, Human Resources

Jerry Kilcrease

Director, Project Management

Conquer the new frontier of genomics testing and personalized medicine.